Warning: By following these instructions you will be deleting the website of your choosing. Following deletion, you may not be able to recover the site.
You may wish to delete an extra un-launched demo site, or be shutting down your company's website permanently. No matter the case, the instructions are the same and are as follows:
1. Go to your Settings
2. Click WordPress
3. Check the box next to the site you wish to delete
4. Double check you have selected the correct site
5. Click Delete above the list of site listings