Updating and editing a lead

Updating and Editing a Lead


When editing a lead you will see the following buttons at the top.

Cancel = do not save any changes you have made to the lead

Update = calculate pricing without saving changes

Save = save changes to the lead, and go back to view mode

Save copy = saves a duplicate of the lead using any changes you’ve made

Note: You must clear the price or check recalculate if you want pricing to be re-done.

Is article helpful?