Locations - Inventory

Configuring Inventory

Inventory can be set to belong to one location, or can be shared between locations.

When editing an item, near the top you'll be able to choose the Location and Category in the same section and you'll be able to set which location the item should belong to (and which category for each location).

On the customer quote page, and when you are creating new leads in the system, you'll only see the inventory appropriate to each location.  

Is this article helpful?
0 0 0