reserve time

Breeon C. shared this question 20 days ago
Answered

where can I change the reserve time once someone goes into confirm status. I have it set to 48 hours and need to change it

Comments (1)

photo
1

Reserve time? You can either change the event time bar or on the item, you can change the Recovery Time in the advanced tab

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file
You can't vote. Please authorize!