Blackout date glitch
Solved
I think this has come up before... When I create a new blackout date, I leave the "Shown Unavailable" box unchecked. When I save and close, that box is automatically checked, so I have to remember to go back in and uncheck it.
I made a video.
You can't vote. Please authorize!
You can't vote. Please authorize!
You can't vote. Please authorize!
You can't vote. Please authorize!
You can't vote. Please authorize!
The same problem
Thank you so much for the video. I will get this over to the devs to take a look!
Thank you so much for the video. I will get this over to the devs to take a look!
Hello!
Our developers took a look and have advised this is fixed. Please take a look.
Thank you!
Hello!
Our developers took a look and have advised this is fixed. Please take a look.
Thank you!
Replies have been locked on this page!