Vendor Items Save as Copy
In Progress
When I "Save as Copy" a lead with vendor items, the availability and cost is automatically carried over as well; how can we set it so that it doesn't do this? I need to check with my vendors for each event not assume they can do the next one and the cost is the same
Access denied
The same question
We have our developers looking into this further and will advise when we have an update.
Thanks!
We have our developers looking into this further and will advise when we have an update.
Thanks!
Replies have been locked on this page!