Customers - Blacklisting a Customer

We give you the ability to blacklist customers that you do not want to service. When you blacklist a customer, they will not be able to book online. Instead, they will get a "Request Submitted" message. Additionally, as an admin, you would get a message that you are working with a blacklisted customer, but you can proceed if you wish.  

While we try our best to blacklist customers, it isn't always possible to match the incoming request with a blacklisted customer appropriately. Currently we check for a match on any of the following:

  • First and Last Name
  • Email
  • Home, Office, or Cell Phone
Is this article helpful?
0 1 6