Subscription
Need Answer
Good afternoon,
I had sent an email before about placing my account on temporarily hold due to the fact that I was getting deployed overseas and I was gonna be shutting down the business temporarily. I was told is would still be charged approximately $30 a month just so I wouldn't loose my events. Im totally fine with that charge. However, I logged in today and I saw i getting charged the full amount. I have paid the remaining balance on that, however any way we can update the amount to the amount we had previously agreed on. As well any possibility we can used what has been already paid as credit for the upcoming months. I would really appreciate it
The same question
Replies have been locked on this page!